Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Rorie Watt, City Manager
Rorie.Watt@juneau.org

Mila Cosgrove, Deputy City Manager
Mila.Cosgrove@juneau.org

Lisa Phu, Public Information Officer
Lisa.Phu@juneau.org

Scott Ciambor, Chief Housing Officer
Scott.Ciambor@juneau.org

Susan Phillips – Susan.Phillips@juneau.org
Tricia Everson – Tricia.Everson@juneau.org

 Mailing Address:

CBJ Manager’s Office
155 S. Seward St.
Juneau, AK 99801

Telephone: 907-586-5240

Fax: 907-586-5385