Last updated: Friday, August 18, 2017, 11:51 am

PLEASE NOTE! Voting in municipal elections is conducted on an areawide basis and voters may cast a ballot in all races on the ballot. Voting districts are solely for the purpose of residency of the candidate.  This is different from state elections.


Areawide Assembly

Maria Gladziszewski
11000 Sundown Drive, Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-586-3510
email: Mariaforassembly@gmail.com

[Carole Triem – Officially withdrawn from the ballot as of Aug. 18, 2017]

Assembly District 1

Chuck Collins
1921 Bartlett Ave., Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-321-2130
email: ccollinsak@gmail.com

Loretto Jones
2735 John St. Unit 11, Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-713-4355
email: jloretto@yahoo.com

Jesse Kiehl
535 Harris Street, Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-463-1557 or 907-209-7910
email: kiehlforassembly@gmail.com

Assembly District 2

Robert “Rob” Edwardson
P.O. Box 32754, Juneau, AK 99803
Phone: 907-209-8743
email: robforjuneauassembly@gmail.com

Debbie White
2130 Fritz Cove Road
P.O. Box 210851, Auke Bay, AK 99821
Phone: 907-789-9368
email: debbie@isellalaska.com


Two open seats on the Board of Education.

Kevin Allen
2911 Linda Ave., Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-500-8475
email: kevin.allen.2K17@gmail.com

Brian Holst
2000 Glacier Ave., Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-209-9400 (cell)
email: briangholst@hotmail.com

Jeff Short
19315 Glacier Highway, Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: 907-209-3321 (cell)
email: AKJshort@gmail.com